EVENT APPEARANCES:

Northern YA Literary Festival (online event) - January 16th 2021, 7:30pm GMT

Alice Oseman and C.G. Moore in discussion

Join us to celebrate the publication of C.G. Moore's second novel, Gut Feelings.

Register for the event: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/nyalitfest---love-life-/register

EpxUdBLWwAEoI1Q.jpeg

Rainbow Reads Book Club - January 16th 2021, 11am CST / 5pm GMT

Alice Oseman chats with Rainbow Reads Book Club all about Loveless.

More info: https://www.facebook.com/groups/330611524889936/permalink/395783705039384/

ErBms5xVoAAs2D-.jpeg

Love Stories panel - February 8th 2021, 5pm EST / 10pm GMT

https://www.youtube.com/c/ScholasticTeens/videos?view=2&live_view=502

IreadYAatHome_February 2021.png