SOLITAIRE

HarperCollins Children's Books, 31st July 2014

 

 

In case you’re wondering, this is not a love story.

 

My name is Victoria Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.

 

Now there’s Solitaire. And Michael Holden.

 

I don’t know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don’t care about Michael Holden.

 

I really don’t.

 

 

 

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman

is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly

honest writers.

.

 

 

View on Goodreads

Available now. Amazon / Waterstones

 

VISIT TORI SPRING'S TUMBLR, CHRONIC-PESSIMIST

© 2023 by ALICE OSEMAN. Proudly created with Wix.com