Alice highly recommends you check out the CONTENT WARNINGS before reading this book. As of August 2020, Alice is currently in the process of making editorial changes to SOLITAIRE.

Please also note that SOLITAIRE is a much darker, more graphic, more serious book than the HEARTSTOPPER series, and may not be suitable for all readers who have enjoyed HEARTSTOPPER.

SOLITAIRE

HarperCollins Children's Books, 31st July 2014

 

 

In case you’re wondering, this is not a love story.

 

My name is Victoria Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.

 

Now there’s Solitaire. And Michael Holden.

 

I don’t know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don’t care about Michael Holden.

 

I really don’t.

 

 

 

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman

is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly

honest writers.

.

 

 

View on Goodreads

Available now. Amazon / Waterstones

 

VISIT TORI SPRING'S TUMBLR, CHRONIC-PESSIMIST

© 2023 by ALICE OSEMAN. Proudly created with Wix.com